jump to navigation

Let the sun shine in! June 25, 2010

Posted by miamired in Missoula, new house, photography, things that make me smile.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

After weeks and weeks of blah, rainy weather, we’ve finally had some beautiful, sunny days that feel like summer. And I am so ready for summer!

This weekend, I want to finish a couple of painting projects, put away a million things at the house, hang some art, and wash the outside of the windows. Let the sun shine in!

Keeping my fingers crossed that the marigolds recover – too much water and not enough light and they are looking more than a little sad. It’s kind of tragic.

Sooooo…what’s on your weekend agenda? What about summer gets you excited?

Comments»

1. Kirby - August 21, 2013

When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
and now each time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.

Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to
remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

