jump to navigation

Love it November 23, 2009

Posted by Emily in things that make me smile.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I just returned from a bachelorette/bridal shower weekend with friends, one of whom shared this video on Friday night. We proceeded to watch it throughout the weekend, over and over, learning the signs and laughing at “moving my hips like yeah.” And it made me smile every time, so I contemplated sharing it here – and then I heard on the radio this morning that today is Miley Cyrus’ birthday. Kismet.

More on California soon.

Anyone else getting really excited for Thanksgiving?

Comments»

1. Kristin - November 23, 2009

I’ve watched this four times today. And I sent it to all my friends. That guy makes sign language sexy!! Do you think he’d wanna be friends with me?

2. miamired - November 24, 2009

Talk about infectious enthusiasm, right?

Um, some of my friends (ok, and I) became fans of his on Facebook…


Leave a Reply

